top of page

This book is a detailed account of the seven blood covenants that God initiated with mankind. There are six in the Old Testament: Adam, Noah, Abraham, Moses, David, and Solomon, which all point to and culminate with the sacrifice of Jesus. It answers the question: Why Jesus? Why did Jesus has to leave His exalted place in Heaven to come to the earth, die the death of the cross, be resurrected and once again ascend into Heaven. The book shows the continuity of the Scriptures from Genesis through the Revelation with an eye toward how to get in a right relationship with the Heavenly Father. You will learn a lot and, hopefully, enjoy this book.

God's Covenants With Mankind

SKU: art-b-01
Excluding Sales Tax
  • This book is published by Word and Spirit Publishing, Tulsa, OK. ISBN:978-685730-02-4

bottom of page